Rating
5
Date:
Monday, July 24, 2006
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
bluff springs sales
Model:
By:
scott campbell
From:
hanson, Kentucky
Review:

I have done and used alot of other tractors at this size. they don't match up to the things that you can do with this tractor.I have hauled hay,feed cows,horses,and cleared wooded areas off with it. the 6500 4wd is the stoutest and heaviest in its class

Pros:
ajustable 3pt hitch go higher, heavier, standard remotes, easy to reach all cotrols, seat ajustment for pounds of person
Cons:
muffler in view of sight, hard to get on due to H/L range and gear shift, hoses on platform, can not load from either side
Rating
5
Date:
Wednesday, December 31, 1969
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
Model:
By:
steven gore
From:
upton, Kentucky
Review:

i like to have a hat but you do notget a hat went you buy
in 2005y a new tractor

Pros:
Cons:
Rating
5
Date:
Tuesday, June 19, 2007
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
Blue Valley Tractor
Model:
By:
Darren
From:
, Kansas
Review:

Assisted in building a house. Great at back filling foundation. Discing ground. Rotary cutting 10 acres. Keeping drive in good shape with box blade. Front end loader is great.

Pros:
Plenty of power for what I need. Looks great.
Cons:
Wish it had a cup holder. Never received any Mahindra promo items after buying tractor. Had to settle for "Stihl" and "Ferris" caps.
Rating
5
Date:
Saturday, January 26, 2008
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
HARTLEY ENTERPRISES
Model:
By:
JIMMY HOOVER
From:
LEESVILLE, South Carolina
Review:

I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY TRACTOR. THIS TRACTOR IS A STRONG LITTLE TRACTOR. I WOULD RECOMMEND A MAHINDRA TO ANYONE. VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AT HARTLEY ENTERPRISES.

Pros:
Cons:
Rating
5
Date:
Monday, May 10, 2004
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
Interstate Tractor White Pine, TN
Model:
By:
Steven Richards
From:
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Review:

I have used my tractor for a multitude of jobs from bush hogging, grading with a 7' box-blade, post hole digging, ect,ect..
This tractor is built tough and is extremely dependable and fuel efficient. For the money spent, you cant buy a better tractor. The only thing I would have liked and wasnt available was a cab on my 6000.

Pros:
Dependable, fuel efficient, comfortable, easy maintenance
Cons:
No CAB.
Rating
5
Date:
Wednesday, December 31, 1969
Purchased:
Previously Owned
Dealer:
Model:
By:
doug brown
From:
shirley, Arkansas
Review:
Pros:
Cons:
Rating
5
Date:
Monday, February 26, 2007
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
American Equipment
Model:
By:
David Walker
From:
Circleville, Ohio
Review:

Absolutely love my tractor. Purchased it with loader, tiller, 5' brush hog and 5' finishing mower about a year ago 02/07. It is a beast for my needs. I own 10 acres. I tilled 3 acres last fall for planting grass and plan to till another 3 acres this spring. Mahindra is the best tractor for the money. It does everything I want it to do. I could not get by without my loader. I would suggest the loader. You will be shocked by the load capacity. Beats Green and Orange, hands down.

Pros:
Everything works great.
Cons:
Needs cup holder.
Rating
4
Date:
Saturday, October 13, 2007
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
langtson tracters gorga
Model:
By:
charles freese
From:
cocoa , Florida
Review:

the first big job i did was to dig a 7foot deep by 13 feet long hole this tracter is awesome on the job i work ths tractor part time fixing drive ways and mow my church lot and pull stumps out this is the first tractor i have ever own and the first tractot i have ever operated it is verry user friendley and with the price of fuel this tractor is verry good on fuel

thank you mahindra

Pros:
the rear diff lock is grate when you kneed it the power is awesome
Cons:
no cons yet
Rating
5
Date:
Wednesday, December 31, 1969
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
Model:
By:
joseph gray
From:
hattiesburg, Mississippi
Review:
Pros:
Cons:
Rating
5
Date:
Monday, October 15, 2007
Purchased:
New
Dealer:
Mike Cooper Tractor Sales
Model:
4530 4WD Shuttle
By:
M. D. Howard
From:
Jennings, Oklahoma
Review:

Excellent tractor, large operator platform, controls are handy, and above all, plenty of power to ooerate the equipment that I have. The tractor is heavy enough to transfer the power to the ground. I am extremely satisfied in my Mahindra.

Pros:
see above
Cons:
have not found any yet.

Pages